Weekend Update (and excuse for cute pictures).

The weekend was full of food, friends and good times. Friday night, after another heat warning and humid kind of day, we corralled the dogs in the car and headed out to pick up a pizza. When we got home, Annabelle went to the front door and Solo took a walking tour of the flowerbeds in the neighborhood.

Saturday brought the end to our Harry Potter journey. And I am not ashamed to admit that I cried like a baby. Then (and I am NOT ashamed to admit this either) it was NKOTB and BSB!!! It was incredible fun.

Sunday was more fun at the gym, a trip to Borders (a waste of time since their idea of liquidation is still more expensive than Amazon) and then more good food with great friends.

It was back to work on Monday (and the gym) with a laptop that amuses itself by corrupting my files. Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

One response

Leave a comment