Welcome intro and thank you!

First, I would like to say thank you to anyone and everyone that takes the time to read my useless, randpm collection of thoughts and stories. This is my first venture into the world of blogging. A world that has managed to make everyone feel like they have something important to say. Let me set the expectation low right now. I have absolutely nothing important to say. And yet i soldier on.

I work from home full time. All day. Every day. And i have two dogs that are the closest thing to children i ever hope to have. And within this unique home/work structure, the dogs and i have developed a special and often neurotic co-dependant relationtionship. We laugh, we cry, we bark and sulk. And that is tyoically before lunch. So i hope to chronical some of these days for you here. Throw in some obsessions with Solo’s eating schedule, Annabelle’s need to check all of the windows each 15 minutes and my need for some peace and quiet and you will have the main content of this blog. Maybe a few words scattered here and there on training, behavior, grooming, illness and various other topics. This can really go anywhere.

Again, thank you for checking us out. Hopefully, my efforts to teach Annabelle and Solo to type will pay off and the posts will get more interesting once they take over.

Leave a comment